Professor
Bonnie Berger

  Group Members
 
Faculty
Bonnie Berger (Group Head)
email   bab at mit dot edu
home page   http://theory.csail.mit.edu/~bab/
assistant   Patrice Macaluso
technical assistant   Andrew Haskell
 
Staff
Patrice Macaluso
email   macaluso@mit.edu
home page   
Andrew Haskell
email   ahaskell@csail.mit.edu
home page   

 

Graduate and Undergraduate Students
 
Mark Lipson
email   mark.lipson@gmail.com
home page   
Sumaiya Nazeen
email   nazeen@MIT.EDU
home page   
Sean Kenneth Simmons
email   seankenneths@gmail.com
home page   
George Tucker
email   gjtucker@mit.edu
home page   people.csail.mit.edu/gjtucker
Deniz Yorukoglu
email   denizy@mit.edu
home page   
Yun William Yu
email   ywy@mit.edu
home page   yunwilliamyu.net
Haoyang Zeng
email   haoyangz@MIT.EDU
home page   www.mit.edu/~haoyangz

Visitors (Researchers & Post-Docs)

Dr. Jadwiga Bienkowska
email   
home page   
Dr. Noah Daniels
email   ndaniels@csail.mit.edu
home page   people.csail.mit.edu/ndaniels/
Dr. Sepehr Ehsani (postdoc joint with Sue Lindquist)
email   ehsani@wi.mit.edu
home page   
Dr. Jian Peng
email   jpeng@csail.mit.edu
home page   http://people.csail.mit.edu/jpeng/

Dr. Sebastian Will

email   swill@csail.mit.edu
home page   http://people.csail.mit.edu/swill/
Dr. Hadar Benyamini
email   hadar@wi.mit.edu
home page   
Berger Group Alumni
 
Alex Levin
email   levin@mit.edu
home page   
Brad Friedman
email   
home page   
Esther Jerusum
email   
home page   
Charles W. O'Donnell
email   charles.odonnell@gmail.com
home page   http://csail.mit.edu/~cwo
Michael Schnall-Levin
email   mschnall@math.mit.edu
home page 
Luke Hutchison
email   luke.hutch@mit.edu
home page   resume.lukehutch.com/
Nathan Palmer
email   palmer@theory.csail.mit.edu
home page   http://web.mit.edu/palmer/www/
Rohit Singh
email   rsingh@MIT.EDU
home page   http://www.mit.edu/~rsingh/
Michael Yu
email   mikeyu@mit.edu
home page   
Eric Eisner
email   ede@mit.edu
home page   
Michael H. Baym
email   baym@MIT.EDU
home page   
Jinbo Xu
email   jinboxu@gmail.com
home page   http://ttic.uchicago.edu/~jinbo/
Jérôme Waldispühl
email   jw@csail.mit.edu
home page   http://people.csail.mit.edu/jw/
Lenore Cowen
email   cowen@eecs.tufts.edu
home page   http://www.cs.tufts.edu/~cowen
Jason Trigg
email   jtrigg@mit.edu
home page   
Irene M. Kaplow
email   imk@mit.edu
home page   
Leonid Chindelevitch
email   leonidus@mit.edu
home page   
Oaz Nir
email   oaz@mit.edu
home page   
Shannon Weiland
email   shann@math.mit.edu
home page   
Allen W. Bryan
email   awbryan@mit.edu
home page   
Vinay Pulim
email   viny@mit.edu
home page   http://theory.csail.mit.edu/~viny/
Matthew Menke
email   mmenke@mit.edu
home page   
Gopal Ramachandran
email   
home page   
Alex Coventry
email   alex_c@mit.edu
home page   
"Arthur" Yu-an Dong
email   art@math.mit.edu
home page   
Dana Ron
email   danar@eng.tau.ac.il
home page   http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~danar
Douglas Muir
email   
home page   
Eben Scanlon
email   eben@mit.edu
home page   
Eric Banks
email   bank@broadfire.com
home page   
Esther Jesurum
email   esther@alum.mit.edu
home page   http://theory.csail.mit.edu/~esther/homepage.html
Ethan Wolf
email   ethan.wolf@econovo.com
home page   http://theory.csail.mit.edu/~elwolf
George Homsy
email   
home page   
Lior Pachter
email   lpachter@math.berkeley.edu
home page   http://math.berkeley.edu/~lpachter
Manolis Kellis (Kamvysselis)
email   manoli@mit.edu
home page   http://mit.edu/~manoli/www
Mona Singh
email   msingh@cs.princeton.edu
home page   http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~mona
Philip Bradley
email   pbradley@math.mit.edu
home page   
Russell Schwartz
email   russells@andrew.cmu.edu
home page   http://www-2.cs.cmu.edu/~russells/
Scott Decatur
email   sed@theory.csail.mit.edu
home page   http://theory.lcs.mit.edu/~sed
Serafim Batzoglou
email    serafim@cs.stanford.edu
home page    http://robotics.stanford.edu/~serafim
Spyridon Michalakis
email   spiros@mit.edu
home page   
Thomas R. Covert
email   thomc@mit.edu
home page   http://www.mit.edu/~thomc/
Valentin Spitkovsky
email   valentin@alum.mit.edu
home page   http://web.mit.edu/val/www
Beckett W. Sterner
email   bsterner@uchicago.edu
home page 

 http://home.uchicagoh:///~bsterner

Michael Brudno
email   brudno@cs.toronto.edu
home page   http://www.cs.toronto.edu/~brudno